• Listing in Member section of Sports Commission website & newsletter
  • Member-to-Member marketing opportunities

Kyle McClure

Bob McBride

Tracy Kimberlin

Lance Kettering

Gail Fredrick

Bob Cirtin

Jerald Andrews

Bill Hobbs

Join Our Team.

You're invited to become a part of a team who is enthusiastic about the future of youth, high school, college and professional sports in the Springfield area. By becoming a member, you'll help the commission provide more opportunities for Springfield!